Put the NORTHLAND EXPRESS TRANSPORT to work for you! Whether your needs are large or small, complete truckloads or partials, easy or requiring special attention - we're READY. 

 
 
 
CORPORATE OFFICE 
11288 US-31
Grand Haven, MI 49417 
Toll Free : 800-748-0550
Grand Haven : 616-846-8450
Fax : 616-846-5300
 
 
Matt Nease, General Manager                                                                                                                                                                                        
mnease@northlandexpresstransport.com
Ext. 321
(616) 935-1321
 
Laurie Chesser, Accounting Manager
lchesser@northlandexpresstransport.com
Ext. 212
(616) 935-1322
 
Gail Smith, Accounting & Customer Service
gsmith@northlandexpresstransport.com
Ext. 320
(616) 935-1320
 
Ed Wiers, VP Finance
ewiers@northlandexpresstransport.com
Ext. 601
(616) 935-1324
 
Todd Bustard, President & CEO
tbustard@spectralenterprises.com
Ext. 602
(616) 935-1325
 
 
DISPATCH OFFICE
Debra Cygeirt, Logistics Coordinator
dcygeirt@northlandexpresstransport.com
Ext. 318
(616) 935-1334
 
Jennifer Davenport, Logistics Coordinator
jdavenport@northlandexpresstransport.com
Ext. 337
(616) 935-1337
 
Justin Gonnella, Operations Manager
jgonnella@northlandexpresstransport.com
Ext. 316
(616) 935-1331
 
Melissa Rupp, Logistics Coordinator
mrupp@northlandexpresstransport.com
Ext. 340
(616) 935-1340
 
Missy Sturgeon, Logistics Coordinator
msturgeon@northlandexpresstransport.com
Ext. 317
(616) 935-1335
 
Sylvia Muston, Logistics Coordinator
smuston@northlandexpresstransport.com
Ext. 314
(616) 935-1333
 
REGIONAL OFFIC - OREGON 
WESTERN OFFICE
816 NW Frontage Road
Suite L
Troutdale, OR 97060
 
Toll Free : 800-950-1010
Troutdale : 503-665-1700
Fax : 503-665-2406
After Hours On-Call : 800-950-1010
 
Don Edward, Regional Manager
dedward@northlandexpresstransport.com
 
Junell Hill, Sales Manager
jhill@northlandexpresstransport.com
 
Joel Mandel, Operations Manager - West Coast
jmandel@northlandexpresstransport.com
 
Carol Hill, Logistics Coordinator
chill@northlandexpresstransport.com
 
Sally Edward, Logistics Coordinator
sedward@northlandexpresstransport.com