Put the NORTHLAND EXPRESS TRANSPORT to work for you! Whether your needs are large or small, complete truckloads or partials, easy or requiring special attention - we're READY. 

                                                                                                                                                                           
 
          Corporate Office                                                                                           West Coast Dispatch Office                                                                         
 
11288 US-31                                                                                                        816 NW Frontage Road; Suite L
Grand Haven, MI 49417                                                                                       Troutdale, OR 97060
Toll Free : (800) 748-0550                                                                                  Toll Free : (800) 950-1010
Grand Haven : (616) 846-8450                                                                          
Troutdale : (503) 665-1700
Fax : (616) 846-5300                                                                                           Fax : (503) 665-2406
                                                                                                                                                                    
 

Ed Wiers, Chief Financial Officer
ewiers@northlandexpresstransport.com
Ext. 601
(616) 935-1324
 
Gail Smith, Accounting & Customer Service
gsmith@northlandexpresstransport.com
Ext. 201
(616) 935-1342
 
Laurie Chesser, Accounting Manager
lchesser@northlandexpresstransport.com
Ext. 212
(616) 935-1322
 
 
Matt Nease, General Manager                                                                                                                                           
mnease@northlandexpresstransport.com
Ext. 321
(616) 935-1321
 
Todd Bustard, President & Chief Executive Officer
tbustard@spectralenterprises.com
Ext. 320
(616) 935-1320
 
 
 
Corporate Dispatch Office                                                              West Coast Dispatch Office
 
 
Debra Cygeirt, Logistics Coordinator                                                                      Carol Hill, Logistics Coordinator                                                  
dcygeirt@northlandexpresstransport.com                                                              chill@northlandexpresstransport.com 
Ext. 318                                                                                                                  (503) 665-1700
(616) 935-1334
 
Jennifer Davenport, Logistics Coordinator                                                              Joel Mandel, Operations Manager - West Coast
jdavenport@northlandexpresstransport.com                                                         jmandel@northlandexpresstransport.com
Ext. 337                                                                                                                  (503) 665-1700
(616) 935-1337
 
Justin Gonnella, Operations Manager                                                                     Junell Hill, Sales Manager                                                                                        
jgonnella@northlandexpresstransport.com                                                            jhill@northlandexpresstransport.com
Ext. 316                                                                                                                  (503) 665-1700
(616) 935-1331
 
Melissa Rupp, Logistics Coordinator
mrupp@northlandexpresstransport.com
Ext. 340
(616) 935-1340
 
Missy Sturgeon, Logistics Coordinator
msturgeon@northlandexpresstransport.com
Ext. 317
(616) 935-1335
 
Sylvia Muston, Logistics Coordinator
smuston@northlandexpresstransport.com
Ext. 314
(616) 935-1333